East Midlands Pagan Federation
East Midlands Pagan Federation     East Midlands Pagan Federation

EAST MIDLANDS PAGAN FEDERATION

Serving Pagans in Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire and Rutland

East Midlands Pagan Federation

It is generally better to contact the specific regional or departmental co-ordinator if you have a specific enquiry but if you are unsure or your enquiry is more general you can simply email info@paganfedeastmids.co.uk

EMPF

District Manager

David Hames
email


EMPF Nottinghamshire

Nottinghamshire

Regional Co-ordinator:
David Hames
email
EMPF Derbyshire

Derbyshire

Regional Co-ordinator:
James Begley
email
EMPF Leicestershire

Leicestershire

Regional Co-ordinator:
Ian Vernon
email
EMPF Lincolnshire

Lincolnshire

Regional Co-ordinator:
Melissa Wheeler
email



Press & Media:
media@paganfedeastmids.co.uk

Families & Young People:
families@paganfedeastmids.co.uk

Schools:
schools@paganfedeastmids.co.uk

Celebrants
(Handfastings, funerals etc):
celebrants@paganfedeastmids.co.uk
Hospitals:
eastmids.hospital@paganfederation.co.uk

Prisons:
Please contact PF NATIONAL Prison Ministry Manager:
prisons@paganfederation.co.uk

Interfaith:
interfaith@paganfedeastmids.co.uk

Website/IT:
tech@paganfedeastmids.co.uk

All content © 2017 The Pagan Federation unless otherwise specified. All rights reserved.  sitemap   Website: Web Design with Seagull Designs Web Design, Development & Hosting with Seagull Designs